×
Menu

SkatePro's Return Service

(736)
1 pcs
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Add to Cart
  Save for later
Delivery 5-6 business days
365 days Return Policy

See also

Description

Simply order your return service as you would order any other product and fill out your own details on checkout. Please note that processing your return may take some time, as we handle your data manually.

After buying the Return Service, you will receive an email with further instructions as soon as possible.

Show All

reviews   (736)

Fantastic
Julian T. (Great Bookham and Fetcham)
01/02/2024
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good
Ivan Parikov (Scarborough)
06/11/2023
Rating: 5 of 5!
Returned some shoes before never had an issue
Michael I foster (Hook)
18/07/2023
Rating: 5 of 5!
I very happy with return item I print return label and drop in shop where DPD collect and skatespro return money to acount, and again I ordered different skates
Lijana Dailidiene (Tullamore)
21/06/2023
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent thanks
D. McCorry (Newtownabbey)
04/04/2023
Rating: 5 of 5!
Returning was super easy. Even from United States. All of the forms were already filled out and they sent a label to make it easier. Even the people at the UPS store were very impressed.
Richard Wheeler (Saunderstown)
01/03/2023
Rating: 5 of 5!
Awesome, easy and quick
Lisa Rock (Newtownabbey)
09/02/2023
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great service
Andrew butler (Camborne)
07/02/2023
Rating: 5 of 5!
Easy to use
Susan Murphy (Renfrew)
25/01/2023
Rating: 5 of 5!
Skatepro should clearly state on the product page that this is a UPS label. I purchased a return label but there are no UPS locations where I am and I can't schedule a pickup. So, I've basically wasted my money.
Danik Bourdeau (Bridgetown)
04/01/2023
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Danik, thank you for taking your time to give us feedback.

You're absolutely right, this information is missing from our website. We apologize for that! We will update our site as soon as possible.

If you can't use the ordered return label, we can refund the money for you. We will reach out to you in a separate email. :) /SkatePro Customer Connection Team
Very efficient service, the parcel shop required some chasing but other than that, worked well.
Mark Power (Lusk)
28/12/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Had to pay postage
NATHAN JAMES LEWIS (Diss)
20/04/2022
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you for your review. The return label that we've sent to you after you ordered our return service, should have been enough. There are no extra fees or tax that you have to pay for returning a parcel. I have just emailed you, so we can look into it for you. Our apologies for the inconvenience. /Doreen
The possibility of a return is not a hurdle to ordering from skate pro is it is handled very well.
Janine McEvoy (Drimoleague)
22/03/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great service! I had to return my roller skates because I ordered the wrong size. Even though I live in the UK, there was no problem with that. I LOVE this shop and the people who work there. Thank you for settling the matter quickly. I will buy again from this store. I definitely recommend it
Monika Wal (BOSTON)
16/03/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Show all 736 reviews
SkatePro